Poetry heart scratch

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Is there any wounded
What I scratched
Into your heart
So you're silent
When you meet me, Love
Where is my mistake

So you hate me dear
Show me
Let me know the mistake
Still no hope

To dress the wound
Forgive me when I am guilty
no innocent human

Open the door of your heart of love
To forgive my mistake
Do not hate me
Though I hurt your heart once.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nizham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29