Poetry allegations of love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Lipstick in the corner of the left lip
in front of the mirror Saturday morning
I do not know who belongs
far enough from the drunken taste
I'm not dreaming
I do not know what a sign
often embarrassed by prostration
only when depressed
duhai men who claim to adult
supposedly the news froze
established sometimes can not afford
this is the guide master

if you think I'm that strong
two four seven I'm happy
You're my friend fucking protect me
this is my music he fence your visibility

impossible not to gap
in front of the mirror I speak with my reflection
sleeping flowers can get you buried
far from just the roots of the mind

sometimes i fall in love
sometimes up the storm
sometimes dark night
sometimes all deaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00