Things we do in the Dark!!

in #poetry7 years ago

download.jpg
Things we do in the dark

Just one look,
Just one touch,
The smell of you still lingers on me long after you are gone.
I know not what is between us,
Is it just a crush?
Or have I already fallen for you?

I know not what is it that keeps pulling me back to you all the time,
Every moment spend with you,
Even kiss that you steal from me,
Every step you take,
Every move you make takes my breath away,

Just a simple smile,
Just a simple look,
Just a simple touch,
The way you shiver,
when I run my finger through your back when you lay next to me.

The thing we do in the dark,
Keeps me awake nights after nights.
The things that we do in the dark,
is the reason for so many restless nights.

The picture doesn't belong to me I've attached the link, But it's an original poem written by me @nishxetri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37