Tell me

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Tell me
That love is happy
That miss is not just a word
And the hearts play in it

tell me
Love will not wound
Love will not bring disappointment
tell me

I'm afraid
What I think is love
In fact it gives tears

I'm afraid
Save your homesick
Finally swallowed disappointed

I'm afraid
When I believe
All I got is a wound

Sorry dear,
But I'm afraid

tell me
Choosing you is not a mistake
tell me
You will not give any wounds

Dear,
tell me
Love is us.

Sort:  

is it love this
for love is my heart, my finger, my nose..
love is all..

bind to another for love this?
fool to be this
happiness only this?
no no... too love oneself is true love
all other love is only to mirror to teach
until you find.
and then never be needy.
4 love is I AM THAT I AM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40