Mina

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


image



Saxony

Do you know his hair line, so full now will one day recede?
Do you know his beards, so prim and proper now will be scant?
Do you know the muscle you love to lay on now, will soon be flabby?
I see you don't
I do know, yet I choose to love him -spirit, soul and body
While all you enjoy are the perks from his generous and handsome frame
I suffer the pain from his struggles and hustles
While all you receive are the smiles and joys
I suffer the turmoil of praying and shedding tears for his heart to be full of joy
I beg you dearest Mina that you leave him for me
If you don't love him as much as he deserves
Do not hurt him
For you'd hurt me while hurting him
Do not hurt him
For I have given him my heart and he doesn't know that he holds it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01