Feels

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


image



goo.gl

I thought of you today, but that's nothing new
for every day and you'll always be in my head
I hope you've understood everything I've said
this isn't just a joke
I'm sorry if I do something to make you mad
it only comes back and makes me really sad
I really do love you and everything you are
I hope this thing between us gets really far
I think about you all the time, even now
you're everything I need and everything to me
you are who you are, no influence from your friends
All I need is you being here
I hope you know my heart belongs to you
every time I think of you my stomach is a zoo
This is why I love you
You will always be special to me
My whole life I want to spend with you


Original poetry by @nino28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82