You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAD POETRY IS TAKING OVER STEEMIT

in #poetry7 years ago

Hahah I like your facial expressions :)
I completely understand you, same is in the drawing section. So many bad sketches get upvoted. A bit of disappointment. I hope that things will change.

Sort:  

I think we need to really start to have a conversation about it on here on the regular if we want to see things change a bit! I honestly think Steemit, especially because it is relatively young as a site and phenomenon, could become a quality-control place over time and actually become a bit cutting edge in terms of holding up excellent work. Am I just a dreamer? Going to follow you because I want to keep in touch with you about this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65