An interview with a hopeless girl ... part 1

in #poetry7 years ago

“Few memories come to my mind when I hear some of my favorite songs, they remind of how my life was miserable. Oh my God, I cried so much that my eyes have changed. I spent a long time in a deep sadness. I was unhappy for too long.”

“When I hear those songs and remember how dark my life was, I understand why I am like this now. I understand why I become heartless. I remember why I don’t know how to love anybody. I remember why I took the dress of a cute and gentle girl away.”

This girl suffered a lot, I don’t even know if calling her a girl is right anymore. From the outside she’s nice, educated and sweet, from the inside there’s an empty person.

“It’s right that sometimes I wish I had true friends, but the truth is I feel jealous about those who have true friends, it’s just jealousy”. 

This girl isn’t afraid of loneliness, but feels proud it.

“When I’m sick or down I wish I had a sister. Even if I had true friends, nothing would change, because my friends have sisters”.

Loneliness is just a word. It doesn’t mean to be sad. For her it means to be strong. She thought that pushing everyone out of her life is less painful; at least she doesn’t have to be afraid if someone could leave her.

“When I watch romantic dramas I hate my life more, why people can’t be like this in real life. Why do they have to watch each other? Why they can’t be real to each other? Why does love only exist in fiction?” 

Those question never get out of mind.

Source: I own full credits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86