I love mom

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Mother…
Hugging you is my comfort
Painting your smile is my wish
Love you is certainly my duty

But sometimes
Against you becomes my habit
I even gave you and
Forget you as a mother
Unconsciously so cut your heart

I should be a protector
Not a lucky kid
I should be a submissive child
Not a child who demands a lot

I still remember very well
At that time there was no cost to depart
From the village to the crowded urban areas
It was raining heavily
Your feet are forcibly stepping
Only have a broken umbrella
Mom roams home with a sob

No matter how lightning strikes
Mom keeps walking patiently
Though your body is shaking
Mother still knocked on the door of the local people

Thank you the creator
You give me a tough woman
That always wipes away tears
When I was suffering
The one who has the heart is as clear as a gem
And that became the springs of love image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54