Sort:  

What an amazing poem @nikolina
Your poetry is getter better and better
Keep it up!

Thank you so much! :)

4th you're not new to this anymore 😉
And you're getting better
Proud of you 😘

Haha, I guess I'll always feel like a newbie. :D
Thank you, you know I value your opinion a lot! <3

I am just going to say WOW, nothing else...

Thanks Luka, haha! :)
And thanks for the resteem! <3

No need to thank me that ;) <3

I do not like sad songs. I think this one is really nice and good but still do not like it :) That speaks of its quality too, it touched me and for that, I do not like it :D

I totally get you! :D

Knowing that this poem touched you, touches me too, haha! :))

Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it!

Beautiful poem my friend.
Love it.

Thank you! <3

Beautiful.....so real and relatable.....I do hope he comes back!

Thank you! :)
If he comes back, I'll make sure to write a poem about it, hehe.

I can imagine how romantic that poem will be....smiles!

Beautiful and heartbreaking. Chances not taken... what amazing emotion and imagery you've created here.

Thank you so much!

Until recently, I never thought I would write poetry and make someone feel this way about it so words like this really mean a lot to me.

You're most welcome. I love it when we discover a writing style/talent we didn't know we had. I don't often "get" poetry, but when I do, it just hits me hard and you did a beautiful job!

Beautiful poem, very heart felt and I love the the part
"Before you waved the last goodbye,
you took your keys and made a scratch"

Really well thought I throughly enjoyed this piece.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you, it really makes me happy to hear that you enjoyed this poem.

That part kind of came out of nowhere, I guess it was a moment of inspiration, hehe. I'm glad you recognized it, thank you again! :)

So sad and so beautiful. Thank you.

Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out my poem. :)

Beautifully written!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49