= Let me be a criminal =

in #poetry6 years ago

I'd give you balloons
Of happiness but
Chuku chuku is all that your
Hands and body are made of
And only your face is beautiful
Like the rose.

You burst everything
You touch - me.
Bitter sweet pleasure
Is all that you spew.
I bleed smiling when
Hold onto you;

That hypnotizing smell
You wear, fresh and refreshing.
You're a poem about life.
Growing, glowing, blooming
Blissful, shedding and dying.
You are bloom! You're soft,

Once hard to be dry and gone.
Let me be a criminal now
For everyone must be a
Criminal at some point
In their lifetime.
Let me be a criminal now

And sip, suck and drink
My share of your juice.
Let me be a criminal now,
My blood, my hoarded happiness
And my tick of the world's time
Are all I have to offer.

Let me be a criminal now.
It is a risk I must take
Even if I'd be caught
And be sentenced to life
In the jail of marriage
On the grounds of being reckless.

GBWA-20180204213203.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36