#Almost

in #poetry6 years ago

almost.PNG

Walking sunsets sand of time beneath the feet of man
following the calling beyond the mists falling across the horizons in the minds of our souls
follow me to the dawn blazing the skies of vapour falling to each and everyone
finding our love once more shatters in glass hearts never the end of life
let go say help me from the darkness praise the light holding you warm softly nurture caring feel me

I to never loosing you the found chosen we together shades of rainbows dance your eyes
beneath trees of forever circles in seasons forty six orbits life giving sun we came here together pathways give way untrodden ground country of the gods endless sky I find you
peace at last of no distance flight of the great eagles angels of nature
our protection of the cold winds in calling upon me in hazed lighting strikes we meet

do not in speech touch my warn skin old this day holding atoms the substance of God that binds melting on the bed of roses of no thorns we feel the essence of life without scars
body's blazing to set free my beloved what has become of us all falling in trenches of demons
turn round our minds nothing no angel will fear to walk my mind as we need peace this day.

© Nicholas Leslie MMXVIII #ProgressivePoetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74