COURAGE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian. How have you been? Here is a poem to welcome myself back after a short break from steemit. I hope you will like it.
IMG_20171029_182904.jpg
Like a Bird in her little 'Cage', I was scanning through my friends 'Page',

still within my 'Range' like a rain 'Guage', I thought it was going to help my weekly 'Wage',

soon enough I saw the post of a great 'Sage', not a 'Tenage', but it speaks of 'Courage',

as it helps in 'Marriage', but does it taste like 'Sausage'...?

a friend ask does it taste like 'Pourage' ...?, does it help you to 'Manage'...?,

does it even bridge a 'Voyage'...?

Think about your 'Age' and speak with 'Courage',

be frank and desist from 'Coinage', be bold to rule your Village'..

Am still wondering, is it my fault if I can't pour out my 'courage?'

Sort:  

wonderfull life

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29