Clap (James Rustic)

in #poetry7 years ago

A round of applause please, from those who bared witness,
Of the stain left on me by this one-night mistress.
A masturbatory event which I had longed to experience,
Betraying my conscience and now filled with pestilence.

Despite the fact that she gave me a roaring ovation,
She tainted my body, my soul, my reputation.
Who will be the next to be burned by this wench?
To taste the pleasure and regrets of her stench!

To this next victim I would like to proclaim:
Resist the temptation and protect your good name!
So if one night she comes knocking upon your door,

Send her away and denounce that whore!
Do not be fooled by her touch or words she will say
Save your aspirations and desires for a better day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51