Soul of Fire

in #poetry6 years ago

Letters

Touch me, I've been tuning every fiber of my body to sound good to the rhythm of your fingers. Please, play a piece on the instrument that is my flesh trembling and thirsting for passion. Tear me music, make me a singer with each kiss, with each bite, with each attack...

Do not hold back, do not let silence reign between us, squeeze me, taste me, caress me...

Come on, unfold your talent, my body is ready to be appreciated by a man of your artistic category, now more than ever, I am the woman who will bring the most glorious music to your ears..

Make me moan your name, that our sexual chemistry floods the ears of all the curious who will stick their ears to the walls.

Olivia Ismael



Written by Olivia Ismael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00