Fishy chunks

in #poetry6 years ago

She can't hear the bell jingle, her tempo is frightening.
The acnes on her dimples were striking like lightning.
I'm burning in her flicker, I'm acting a shrewd child.
I turn into a slicker,extracting a new mind.

Walk me to the isle of deceit, tell me how bad you are!
Love is not from above, is it? Play me how hard you can!
Please feed me your strongest toxin, smile at me should I die.
My ashes on hundred oxen, if you can, make them fly!

Pusillanimous souls keep raging inside me.
Two anonymous trolls dictating my strife's seeds.
Her words still causing tear drops, she'd never feel my tear drop.
Her world's still pudgy thereof, forever sleep my dear love!

It takes two to tango,three to pluck a mango.
Let's dance from your angle, afterwards, we'll amble.
A night in a ripped state alights from a real day.
We'll fight on a clean slate and die for our dim fate.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14