She [Poetry]

in #poetry7 years ago

She so special
like a star.
She, the girl with my eyes,
When I see her, I blush.
She, the most beautiful thing I have
if it moves away, I lose myself.

She is all I need,
I even feel that it takes me to infinity.
She is my dear baby,
With his smile, I am happy for the day.
She, is my passion,
When I see her, my heart races.

She is everything I have looked for,
I don't want him to separate from my side.
She feeds my soul,
his presence gives me calmness.
She is my happiness,
his look inspires me peace.

She the love of my life,
the woman of my dreams,
simply her,
It is the love that I long for.

Source

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

I was in college bored, eager to write a poem, but ... I did not know what to talk about. Next to me was a classmate who asked: What do I write the poem?, She says: "Write the poem talking about her." Without thinking twice, I took a paper and pencil and started writing. I know it is not an excellent poem, but I am new in this world of poetry and writing in general, if you have any suggestion, criticism, opinion, you can send it to me in the comments, I will be happy to answer.

I invite you to read my previous poem: Simply you


A hug, we read in the next post.

By: @neptuno

Sort:  

Esa mujer te inspira muchisimo. Muy bonito poema.. Me gustó mucho

Gracias, que bueno que te haya gustado.

Un saludo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85