AutumnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

_mozhiman_-۲۰۱۷۰۹۱۰-0001.jpg
Yes autumn is near

But the fall is not always the sound of scratches and scratches of leaves on the passage. Autumn does not always smell of smell,
Autumn is sometimes beneath a stomach cigarette under the hollows of ashes, sometimes around the bitter aroma of the back of the collar, sometimes it's rain that shines in the corner of your eyes.
Autumn, which does not always lie yellow or orange leaves, is sometimes in the heart of a celery between an evergreen caesar. Sometimes the coffee that goes on is the food that sticks and smiles that sits on your lips without a doubt.
Simple to say, miss you being close to autumn ...

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Congratulations @neda-j! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55