HEARD MY HEART

in #poetry7 years ago

I like shedding black ink
In the white paper of my life .................
Dark Dark covers the heart to love again
Because Luka is recording the old story of my life ....

speech like a music that is not pitched
in the moment when hearing the words of the Eve .....
The sheets of the heart do not want to make love anymore
Because fear will be disappointed ................

Like finding a Tone on a Guitar string
This heart began to fast pounding .............
Dikala Ku find my new love
White Sheets new love in my life ...................

The Spirit Moving forward is getting Real
as you hold my hand together
melangkaH ........................
and keep on moving ..... without seeing your past and Your self

Hope belongs to both of us
Prayer is our gesture of sharing together ....
Hoping And Praying For Our Love
waiting for the Decision of the Almighty ....

http://realitacintapuisi.blogspot.co.id/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35