Some suspicion (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

source

Clock vacuum

I tried to meditate

Years passed and I did not

 I did not examine those around me

As if she had given me a spell ...


Focus on my shadow

Come to the right and north

I hide behind me

Precede me ...


Disappears sometimes

His disappearance in the gazes made me nervous

I likened him to a traitor

His eyes are black even above the snow

I tested it

For his removal

Not for the ten

I waited ...


I took a stick

in a dark tunnel

Come my cry

Like I'm fighting

I said: Perhaps he will save me

I heard nothing but an echo

He was sentenced to deportation

I went out to the lights ...


And his grandmother carries like I carry

He gushes like me

He was with me fighting

Some companions as well

He fights without shouting

Available ...


Suspends by circumstance

Protects my back

Walk in front of me

Support moves like I am

taciturn

My darkness was darker

I did not ask for an excuse

I was impressed by my limitedness

As if he were pointing to me that the people of your task

I learned from him the wisdom of silence


Sort:  

beautiful poem, I get very inside. thanks poet

I am a photographer I invite you to see my most recent work
https://steemit.com/colorchallanger/@dimiv2017/b-and-w-photography-challenge-day-2

A blissful sensation is what I look when I read any poetry. It is as quite as silence. Wonderful work.

Hash-tag

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40