drunken rap// death grips-esque 2

in #poetry8 years ago

an anarchist caterpillar, that rises from the dead
up from his grave, like a polar bear inbred

killer, cravings, mixed anesthesia
messin' with my mind, Messi faux messiah

although, rambling, message in my mind
missed and scrambled, like my eggs over loud

translucent, evergreens, next shade of my ketamine
prescient, changing, colors all around me


polar bear, undead, come and beseech me

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir este material, Me gusta lo que has publicado. Muchas Gracias

Congratulations @national.llama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70054.54
ETH 3706.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29