Good morning everyone

in #poetry7 years ago

source


Granules cool morning dew, falling wet foliage ...
I am still speechless ..
When trying to open the window ..
see the morning ..
find sounds of nature ..
behind a beautiful view of the soft touch of birdsong ..
heartfelt ..
and the words still not able exposing growing at heart I still see the smile behind the story of a beautiful story ..
Here's my morning ..
this is the beginning of my story starts back ..

source


Is this the beauty of the morning...
my deepest sense meyentuh soul space...
This morning began to awaken souls who dream... and knock sense softly and then hiding...
good morning and try to taste all of this ...
This is the morning...

Thank you and follow me @nanda

Sort:  

Good Morning .Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46