You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession

in #poetry6 years ago

hahahaha. Will that be true? I also like Seamus Heaney. Of him I like Wedding Day. But I also like some other poets. I like Lorca, Neruda, Machado, Storni, Sor Juana Inés. And since we are in confessions, I also like your poetry. I embrace you

Sort:  

That is very kind, Nancy. I don't know the last two but I will check them out for sure. Thank you

I read them - I like Storni - not so much Inés. Have you heard of Leonard Cohen? I liked him - knew about him for a long time - we followed each other on Twitter, but now he's dead - most of the good ones are :)

Of course I like it. Cohen says, "There's a crack in everything, that's how light comes in".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82