WITHOUT ME I FEEL LONELY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Before you come into my heart.
Only loneliness filled my life all this time.
But now you have come in my heart.
And I will never let you go away in my life.


Sebelum dirimu datang ke dalam hatiku ini.
Hanya kesepian yang mengisi hidupku selama ini.
Tetapi sekarang kau telah datang dalam hatiku.
Dan aku tak akan pernah membiarkanmu pergi begitu saja dalam hidupku.


The first day you come into my life
I feel everything is changing so fast.
Because you come to me brings happiness and hope.
And that's why I choose and love you forever.


Pada hari pertama kau masuk ke dalam hidupku
Aku merasa segalanya berubah begitu cepat.
Karena dirimu datang kepadaku membawa kebahagiaan dan harapan.
Dan karena itulah aku memilih dan mencintaimu untuk selamanya.


The reason I smile all the time
Because you are the only one who makes me happy.
The reason I am excited about living my life in loneliness so far.
The reason I never give up when the storm comes because I'm sure someday you come for me.


Alasanku tersenyum sepanjang waktu
Karena kamulah satu satunya orang yang membuatku bahagia.
Alasanku bersemangat menjalani hidupku dalam kesepian selama ini.
Alasanku tidak pernah menyerah saat badai datang karena aku yakin suatu saat kamu datang untukku.


There is no word that I can explain the depth of my love for you
There's no word I can say how much I love you
No words can express how happy I am
No word can change my feelings for you


Tiada kata yang dapat aku menjelaskan dalamnya cintaku untukmu
Tiada kata yang dapat aku ucapkan betapa aku menyanyagimu
Tiada kata yang dapat mengungkapkan betapa bahagianya diriku
Tiada kata dapat mengubah perasaanku kepadamu


If you really love me,
I beg you to let me know.
In addition to you showing your actions,
A series of sweet and romantic words that touched my heart is also one way that I know if your love for me is very big.
Which I can not match with an object.


Jika kamu benar-benar mencintai aku,
Aku mohon kepadamu biarkan aku tahu.
Selain dengan kamu memperlihat kan tindakanmu,
Rangkaian kata-kata manis dan romantis yang menyentuh hatiku juga merupakan salah satu cara agar aku tahu kalau cintamu untukku sangatlah besar.
Yang tidak dapat aku bandingi dengan sebuah benda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32