Poetry First Night Dreaming

in #poetry6 years ago

image

In this very beautiful night
I began to move my steps toward a dream
My steps to dream very far
I started this dream in my sleep


Di malam yang sangat indah ini
Aku mulai melayangkan langkahku menuju kesebuah mimpi
Langkahku untuk bermimpi sangat jauh
Aku memulai mimpi ini di dalam tidurku


With prayer and hope in my prayer
To dream beautifully about you
My hope is desperately wanting everything to be real in my life
oooo my dear i wish you


Bersama do’a dan harapan di dalam do’aku
Untuk bermimpi indah tentang dirimu
Harapanku ini sangat ingin semua menjadi ke nyata dalam hidupku
oooo sayang ku aku berharap engkau


Accompany me in my beautiful dreams
So I feel your presence
Through the night breeze that takes you
to penetrate through my heart
Fused with my soul to complete my sleep


Temani aku dalam mimpi indahku
Supaya aku merasa kehadiranmu
Melalui angin malam yang membawamu
untuk merasuk menembus kalbuku
Menyatu bersama jiwaku untuk melengkapi tidurku

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

I loved your vision of dreaming , of course I would accompany you if your dream is to get success in steemit ;) Good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86