I wrote in a notebook of love

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

I wrote a note of love from the bottom of my heart
I wrote a word description for a name that is in my heart
I pour out a taste that is in my row of words very simply.


Kutuliskan sebuah catatan cinta dari lubuk hati yang paling dalam
Kutuliskan sebuah uraian kata untuk sebuah nama yang ada di hati
Kucurahkan sebuah rasa yang ada dalam barisan kata-kata ku sangat sederhana.


I pour out all the mysteries in my heart
To you and just enough you and I know the secret love note in my soul.


Kucurahkan semua misteri yang ada dihati ku ini
Kepadamu dan cukup hanya engkau dan aku yang tau catatan cinta rahasia di dalam jiwaku ini.


Today I came back to see myself
his
Like a day I usually can not talk to her
I can only bear the taste
love you in silence and uadara.


Hari ini aku kembali berjumpa dengan diri
nya
Seperti hari biasanya aku tidak mampu berbicara dengan dirinya
Aku hanya bisa mampu memendam rasa
mencintaimu di dalam diam dan uadara.


I really love her smile like the most precious treasure for me that I will always want to keep Will this love will be revealed in the end.


Aku sungguh sungguh mencintai dirinya senyumannya bagaikan harta yang paling berharga bagiku yang akan selalu ingin kujaga Akankah sebuah cintaku ini akan terungkap pada akhirnya.


Thank you very much for taking the time to read my writing apologize if there is any word in my writing


Terimakasih banyak karena telah meluangkan waktu untuk membaca tulisan saya mohon maaf bila ada salah kata dalam penulisan saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65