I Lose the Light herself

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

This twilight I have relieved everything
This twilight I have relieved the light of his face
Like the lips of my heart are silent
The ocean of love is frozen
The waves hit the edge of my heart


Senja ini sudah ku relakan semuanya
Senja ini aku sudah relakan cahaya wajahnya
Seperti bibir hatiku yang sudah terdiam
Samudera cinta sudah membeku
Ombaknya menghantam tepian hatiku


At the end of dusk today
The first time I took off my loop
Gazing at your departure I was willing to take off my surya
I'm so lost you


Di ujung senja hari ini
Kali pertama kulepas simpul kecewaku
Menatap kepergian mu aku sudah rela melepas benam suryaku
Aku sangat kehilangan dirimu


Because the first time left by my first love
The first time I took off my longing light on her
the first time I let go of the light of my love that I have given her


Karena baru pertama kali ditinggalkan oleh cinta pertama ku
Kali pertama aku melepas cahaya rindu ku pada dirinya
kali pertama aku melepaskan cahaya cintaku yang telah ku berikan padanya

Sort:  

wonderful!

I'll be Resteeming it.

thanks for the compliment and also has resteeming it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33