The Silence of the Night

in #poetry6 years ago

image


The glow of the light slowly disappears
Fall me in the dark
You're what I expect to come
Decorate a lonely night.

Sunyipun has arrived
But you never came
Makes me falling deep
The silence of the night
The deepest.

And as deep as the silence of the night
At least able to overcome the silence
For the longing that raged.

Here I am covered in dark and silent
Just be friends alone
Do not you feel sorry for me now
I am like a campfire to lose fire.


@najua

Sort:  

Hello my stemian friend love to meet you. So I follow you and I like your status. I want to ask for support and experience from you. We help each other help my best friend .. what I mean is you do not forget also follow me and like my status. .

Dmn nih @najua .??
.
Follow & upvote @ziapase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52