You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry night with @famouzqueen (GREAT, WONDERFUL WORLD). ( EARTH'S MOTION).

in #poetry7 years ago

Wow dear. This is pretty and cool. I enjoyed the great wonderfu world so much. Where you likened the world to a woman with nice dress and grasses on her breast. lolx.

Even at that, you still feel small but mighty in this world most importantly because;

You can love and think, and the Earth can not !


Cheers to greatness dear. I also love poetry and I'm doing my own daily poetry challenge so feel free to drop by and gimme a hug lolx... I'll endeavour to keep up with yours too.

#Hug-Challenge!

Sort:  

you're going great too dear and i've been following your daily poetry challenge, this time i'll make sure i stop by and give you a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37