You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I do?

in #poetry5 years ago

When I read this it reminds me of my Childhood. As a child i use to always ask, why ME, what wrong have I done to anyone. I had no parents, no home, no normal childhood. But this one thought was always there that I'll get out of this and shape my future my way it was a long journey but today I am very proud of mtself of what I have become and achieved. No cryong of the past. Sometimes I think if I did not have those times, I would have never been the person I am today. But yes as you say everyone is not born lucky.

Sort:  

All is just a test of our endurance. The lessons of the storm is to make us good architect if our house in life has a shaky foundation. It is sad that everyone is not born lucky.... Lol.
Happy to connect with you here Nain ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36