Lethargy.

in #poetry7 years ago

Ghostly long distant memories that send me to the abyss of my memory with you. A great uncertainty for glimpsing my cosmic connections. Advanced to time and space in a mechanized virtuosity, without hope. A desert land, remote and desolate inside my chest is partially illuminated with this premeditated final outcome. The cruel empty hours destined me to a state of ethereal confinement. And you, without knowing it, pushed me into the vacuum of a bitter farewell.

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that was actually beautiful! The picture really set the mood for me too.

hiii @snrm thanks a lot. in this days i will translate all my post to english,but if you wanna read somethings olds, or watch videos im musician too, in my first 3 post i have videos and some pictures about my musical style, and im going to post some others of my poems in english. be safe an thanks a lot for your words. bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70