The little angel

in #poetry7 years ago

image

I invite you into my heart and soul.

I do not even know you.
How can I do this just to please you?
The answer is short, everyone deserves to receive unconditional love.

The touch of my hand that landed on your cheeks is my dear appeal so you will look at me.

Just your eyes, for being able to melt my heart and make me believe that you want to be my friend.
A small friend who only dared to stare and a small friend who only dared to smile a knot.

Whatever this phenomenon, I suddenly love you.

I never bet that my love is better, white and sincere.
But dare I say that the clear no condition for me to love you.

Become a friend in the distance and invite him into a space tale.
It looks no different from my overly high imagination.

It is not right to say that it is useless and only seek attention.

This is useful, because the heart is moved without speaking.
It does not need anyone's attention, because only one line I wake up, between me and you.

The first encounter story will be a memory that continues to accompany throughout the following days.
The expectation of the second or subsequent meetings is only a goal that is too high to be suspended.

The physical touch I feel is so strong, it's just a matter of mother and child feeling.

It does not matter who it is with.
Who is in love.
Who needs to be loved.
And who is looking for love.
But this is a matter of feeling that grows well, without fertilizer and water spray.

Feelings that have been able to live only by the sun, the rain and the thunder of lightning.
While the rainbow only adds to the beauty.

Feelings that have been able to live without needing anything.
Will continue to live with what circumstances.

Feelings that will grow more beautiful with nothing.
No variables.
Because of this love, unconditionally.

Beautiful little princess.
A great little angel.
Annisa Nayla Azizah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42