In My Dreams

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

girl-1459836_1920.jpg

In a window of time
I shall let it all align
Cause I know deep inside
It’ll all be fine

In my dreams, I shall see
What it all means to me
As I move there’s a sign
Within this paradigm

I am here on my own
And I am not alone
What I feel deep inside
I know that I’ve tried

Want you find me inside
Along the mountainside
Let us hear the thundering
And no more wondering

I wanna see you
I wanna be you
I wanna see you now
I wanna see you
I wanna be you
Come want you show me how

I wanna see you
Running through the streams
I wanna see you
Within my dreams.

@copyright mystic2 (LS)
All rights reserved and all are original works.

We have dreams of the night and daydream in the daylight. This is a vision within our dreams. In the here and now far and in between. We run and walk we sing we talk. I can see and I can hear them In My Dreams.

Sort:  

So sorry to have only just seen your wonderful writing Leanna. !tip in appreciation. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Good one..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21