sweet poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I gave all my heart to you
You are someone I call love
You are the answer to every doaki
You are a beauty I never forgot.

But the reality is cruel
You trampled my heart to shreds
All that is left is a grain of puck
That was blown by the smoke to ashes.

My love is like rolling waves in a sea of ​​blue
My heart was pale until the wind was reluctant to stroke
I think you are poison to me
The poison I breathe in every breath I take.

Why do you love?
Is the line of love you say is a lie?
Is every smile you give a fake?
Until you start with me easily.

You are cruel
It turns out your heart is like a demon
I really will not forgive you
Please go away from my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70