poems for you understand

in #poetry6 years ago

image
There are times when I understand
Sometimes you have to understand
In time I'll leave
I want you to realize, my love is sincere from the heart

When the time comes
Make sure the time comes
Understand the love that exists
Realize that it should be

Let it all go the way it is
Pass away properly
And end up with it
Because love, sometimes not enough with logic

Love...
I love you..
Forever.

@mustafakamal94

Sort:  

i started working at a fast food store when i was quite young. on my first shift i met this boy named Jason, we got along really well talking about everything and anything as we were so close in age and were the two youngest employees there. we worked almost every shift together and began to get really close. everytime i was around him i got a funny feeling inside of me ( i know you always hear about 'that' feeling in movies but i had never experienced a feeling like this before ) after a while everyone knew that we liked each other. we were so silly we told everyone but each other. people made jokes about us going out but we would both just laugh about it

I do not know what your comment means.

well i like telling stories did you like it check out my blog ive got good jokes too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53