Activities Of Friends On The Beach

in #poetry6 years ago

Salam hormat saya kepada sahabat steemian dimanapun berada.
Jumpa lagi bersama saya @musriadisteem
Dalam jumpa an kita hari ini saya akan mempostingkan pemandangan alam yang disertai dengan aktifitas sahabat saya di pantai.



Yours sincerely to the steemian friends everywhere. Meet me again @musriadisteem In our meeting today I will post a landscape accompanied by my friends activities on the beach.


telah sahabat steemian melihat beberapa foto yang saya posting, indah bukan. Disana ada beberapa aktifitas sahabat saya, ada yang sedang main bola dan ada juga lagi mandi laut.
have steemian friends look at some photos that i post, beautiful is not it. There are some activities of my friends, some are playing ball and there is also a sea bath.
Ini ada beberapa cerita tambahan, disaat sahabat sedang mandi mandi dilaut, tidak sengaja sahabat menginjak sesuatu yang di dasar laut, pas disaat sahabat saya mengangkatnya ke daratan, rupa nya seekor makhluk hidup yang menyerupai bintang, apa ini yang dinamakan bintang laut.
Here are some additionastories, when my friend was taking a bath in the sea, unintentionally a friend stepped on something at the bottom of the sea, right when my friend lifted him to the mainland, the likeness of a living creature that resembles a star, what is this so-called starfish.



iya cantik bukan makhluk itu sahabat steemian, maka saya pun tidak lupa mengabadikan dua foto pemandangan disaatnya matahari terbenam
yes beautiful is not a creature is a steemian friend, and I also do not forget to be a two-picture scenery that afternoon when the sun is sunk


mungkin hanya ini postingan yang dapat saya postingkan buat sahabat stemian semua, semoga sahabat steemian menyukainya. terima kasih
maybe this is just a post that I can postingkan for all stemian friends, may steemian friends love it. thank you @musriadisteem
Sort:  

sangat indah dan pengalaman yang menyenangkan juga tentunya

Terima kasih @muhajir5 Semoga anda bisa menikmatinya juga bersama saya..

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53