childhood memories

in #poetry6 years ago

db24130e-58f5-4b3d-b20c-773f0b2c7961.jpeg


When I was a kid
Everything I do feels wonderful
A fussy whine was excited
All that is normal
But it was all over
It's been a funny memory
All I remember right now
I feel like going back to my childhood
But my age has moved
I'm not a kid anymore
And no longer the childhood I call
But adolescence before adulthood
Sometimes I remember it
My selfishness is just a nuisance
But my mind is not upset
All that I consider happiness
Sometimes I want to go back in my childhood
A time where there is only fun
But now it is not like that
It was not as beautiful as a childhood
But I enjoy being grateful
Pasty god will give happiness
I'm sure my childhood happiness
Will be back I enjoy
There is no sadness in the heart
Everyone wants me back
Although physically I am not a child anymore
But my childhood wants me back


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62