Keindahan Alam

in #poetry6 years ago

Alamku.

Alam nan indah di pandang
Begitu sejuk merasuk jiwa
Dihiasi cahaya matahari yang menyinari

Alamku...
Kusadari mengapa terjadi
Terlalu cepat berubah
Hutan kehilangan pohonnya
Air kehilangan kejernihannya
Bukit kehilangan kehijauannya
Seolah manusia tak peduli akan alam ini

Wahai manusia...
Lestarikan alam ini
Dan jagalah alam ini
Untuk anak cucumu nanti

@musliadiadi

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

hallo, did you make that picture?

i like a lot the kind of nature, because is different for the one we have here! Very esotic. Where is it exactly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39