Seize Indonesian

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpeg
To this day I am in a country
The one thing I really want to believe is
Because of the soil and water
By Allah's permission I am endowed
With the blessing of rain and the heat I was smothered

In my busy struggling
Educate my students one by one
For what I believe must be standard
It is right for every human being
From my nation

And the humans on the chairs of the Indonesian palace
Later talk of power by flipping through logic
Shreds up to burning abi
Menoreh treason that alleges madmen
What country is it?
Is he still called Indonesia

And I'm a teacher ..
Reluctant to be silent
This country needs you, duhai guru
Open the eyes of your guardians
Student .. Student student
In your care
They should be part of your makarmu

Teach them what they should read
Understand what to write
And have them count the steps
Their small for the sake of seizing Indonesia

Capture the country ..
From the hands of liars
Capture the nation ..
From the power of the conscience of the noble value
Grab our homeland ..
From the shackles of colonial logic
Grab Indonesia
From the invaders and the traitor who is
Still laughing

At least the teachers ..
Maybe in our old men,
The power has been completely eroded
But still seebut Indonesia
From the bastards of our land sellers

Sort:  

😥 ★good post...; 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49