Poetry : The Forgotten

in #poetry6 years ago

image

image

image

Camera Oppo F5



Fragrant perfumes of Thy happiness
Wangimu piercing the soul
Warnamu give life
You roses

The Lord is thy greatness kah
We often forget that he is a creature of mu
My Kiss but no kurawat
And I ended up wasting after she dried

Roses everyone knows your name
in agungkan and in the praise that you
but when you're dried all memakimu
thou rose

You connect with the millions of hearts
you connect with the millions of souls
you have damaikan derita
it yourself roses

According to the sincerity of wujudmu
provide a sense of happy tranquility and peace
the temple for the sake of good has been on the poet by noting the
For thy roses

Once I'm proud of yourselves in my lap
When I was given my perjuangaan Awards will be for 4 years
You biting on my lap
I lift you up to the air

I'm confident when the photo selfie with you
photomu and I have been kupajang in different corners of the room
as a sense of pride
me and rose

but I began to realize that I'm not a human being who can thank
my exhaust yourself into a barrel full of junk
I was angry at the time my finger stabbing durimu
I'm angry because you dries

but I remember that you are always there when I'm happy
I also remember that he was melamarku by bringing yourself
I also can't forget that when I add up the study you I swing like a spoiled little child
I also just remembered at the time married to enliven the atmosphere of thee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25