Scold me(tegurlah diriku)

in #poetry7 years ago

Scold me

Stretch myself ...
If every word I got wounded ...

Stretch myself ...
If every step of mine, stamp out the pain ...

Stretch myself ...
If any of my races, cultivate the miserable ...

Stretch myself ... !!!

bahasa indonesia

Tegurlah diriku...
Jika setiap kataku terbesit luka...

Tegurlah diriku...
Jika setiap langkahku, membekaskan derita...

Tegurlah diriku...
Jika setiap rasaku, menumbuhkan sengsara...

Tegurlah diriku...!!!

Follow Me @muhammadikbal

Sort:  

beautiful pic
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

Thank you friends, this could be a spirit for me to work .., if you like the poetry follow and vote me @muhammadikbal

followed and upvoted u friend please upvote and follow me too.

Puisi yg sanagat bagus,
Semagat selalu buat berkarya

Terimakasih kawan.., teruslah berkarya.., kalau anda menyukai puisi ikuti dan vote saya @muhammadikbal.

Very beautiful. Keep on working. Regards from @imranroza

Good post @muhammadikbal .., you are talented in poetry .. i am waiting for your other romantic works

puisi yang sangat menyentuh @muhammadikbal..,teruslah berkarya, saya upvote anda dan follow...please follow me

Congratulations @muhammadikbal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41