to dry up ( poems and paintings in shambles ) #15

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

one word a million meanings:
I consider myself to be the main character in this world ... but really not .. everyone in this world is the main character in his life "...

poetry and paintings shambles by @muftii

ol12o5sq7v.jpg

you are everything

Dear...
Are you listening to this heart?
Love...
Do you see this upset heart ... ??
Love...
Do you feel what I feel right now ... ??

Let people say what they are.
The pledge we have to keep one.
Let the time run erratically, as long as our hands are still holding hands I'm sure we'll get through all this.
Let our hearts are equally foggy, but our love must remain flowering and fragrant.
Because I love you so much, you know it too.

You are my second life.
I'm the same for you.
Do not make my sacrifice in vain dear.
Together we can survive.
As the grass stays in the storm.
Like a coral that stays firmly on the tide.
We may not be exactly like that.
Though we are distant stars.
Although we do not shine.
Although our lives in the darkness of darkness.
As long as we are together.
All these sacrifices will not end in vain.

kqsrhwlgqw.png
ey2c1twxwh.jpg

This longing is very torturing me

Silence, quiet, silent. That's exactly what happens every night. In my every night I'm here. No one accompany. Do you know? In deep, in the dark, I always call your name.

For some reason? This heart is always restless when away from you. All the flavors mixed into one in my heart. Suspicious, jealous, worried. That feeling is what haunts me. But that does not mean I do not believe and not sure of your love. It's just that I'm afraid of losing you. Maybe my race is too big for you. And I do not want you to share my love.

You are always present in my beautiful dreams. In every breath, at all times. I never forget you. I always remember you. Only you are playing in my hobby.

Distance separates us. But we are always close to the heart. Although limited by space and time. But the power of our love will never be fragile. Either when we will be able to meet again. But I will always wait for you at my side. Until when should I endure the longing that tortures me. I'm sure you'll feel the same way.

kqsrhwlgqw.png

thank you for visiting

Everyone will generally love to exchange gifts. The recipient likes to get an unexpected surprise and the giver is happy because the gift is useful and greeted with pleasure.

It is this pleasure that makes small gifts of any kind and at any price to be something special and familiar with the recipient's and giver's relationships. The importance of this prize exchange is narrated by Thabrani "Let each of you give a gift, because the gift can continue the love and remove the impurity of the heart.

regards

2rlutt66po.gif
mkgne9h561.gif

Sort:  

amazing art @muftii

terimakasih

You are a talented painter @muftii I upvoted this post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

awesome! i like a lot this one ;)

you are very wise in commenting ;)

Very brilliant art and writings. yes, that is true "everyone in this world is the main character in his life "... are you married or single?

hahaha .., still single

Hehehhe... when marriage?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44