You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode to pie girl. Doodle contest and catch up poetry for skip day.

in #poetry6 years ago

@girlbeforemirror why are you silent
I'm trying to say hello to you in post An evening walk (Day 32) Original poetry
but you turn away from me
is this the end of friendship?
we...?
or maybe this is a
game from mu to silence
muted without replying
my comment
so make myself
jealous of you and make
my heart is on you

my friend @girlbeforemirror
I hope you always healthy
and hopefully you do not forget me
My prayers are always with you


best wishes from your friend @ muftii

Sort:  

My wife is a very sick woman. How she chooses to engage on steemit bares no obligation to you. This kind of comment is not welcome!

friend ... is not my intention to force, it is just an expression of poetry that I write from the heart, there is no intention to force and vilify each other her, which I write is correct according to me, maybe your interpretation is different from me, if any error in terms of language and interpretation I apologize for my lack of english language, greeting from me @muftii aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67