For This Your Love, I am transformed...!

in #poetry6 years ago

romance-3125710_1280.jpg

Waking up in the middle of the night,
Just to think of only you.

The memories we shared together, is evergreen In my memories.

You showed me unadulterated and unmerited love.

You loved me even against all odds.

For this your love, I am better today.

For this your love, I am stronger today.

For this your love, life changed for me.

For this your love, transcends colour.

Truly, this love is transformational...!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Click on the image👇👇👇

Sort:  

That was beautiful :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

aawwwwwwwwww, that is truly beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95