This is my 13th poem called "Everything is realtive"

in #poetry6 years ago

relative.jpg

Everything is relative

You are booting newwoman
say you just talked with god
Though you do not really believe anymore
So you asked him to go to hell
When I spontaneously burst out
"But that was a bit hard"
Breaking up laughs
Says that even greats bite into the tail

Fear holds you in your grip
The question is whether something is palpable
You are afraid of madness
Yours and the world
That violates the universe's plan
That everything is connected
And though we are one
Have you always felt alone
So incredibly lonely
Like an Alien
And madness is alienating
And death worse than that
Want to make it understandable
But we can not even be sure we live
What is evidence?
Everything may be a dream
You snuggle with open eyes
Because if you fall asleep you are not sure
Waking up on the same side of reality
But you have already lost your understanding

You put everything on edge
Talking about time as an illusion
Holds the balance of a leg
In hours
Violates natural laws
In order not to lose the footstool
Though you've already trampled through
Guess you are before your time

Then you count on hours
Sitting like the big thinkers
Deep downhill
I do not know what you count
It's manic
But the brain may get a little rest
As under meditation
You're talking about probability
Everything is so absurd
unlikely
Because I can not count on you

We live in parallel, you say
I do not protest

We live many different lives
Nor do I protest
On the contrary, it feels like today's truth

What you were most afraid of
Became a self-fulfilling prophecy

You call
I see an invisible nap to the ear
A nap would have been better
I'm asking if it's a local call
Or rix
Nix, you say
This is on another level
You call galaxy calls
And I know you get an answer
I thought I had no answer
But without realizing
I wish I could save you

We are dear to each other
Heaven back and forth
And love has healing ability
Still, love lost

You tell me about the ego
About the difficulties to merge
Communicate by navigating
Act as birds flying in flock
They do not move alone
They are not exposed to the danger
Although every bird has its compass
Its magnet

And our locked positions
Egot's ground-binding magnet
Locks us in the longing

There is no God
We carry the divine within us
Like you that was fulfilled by light
More than you had the ability to sort
And there are no dark sides with you
I've seen you in your kaleidoscope
Imaginately colorful
You are the goodness yourself
Still, everything feels so black

Maundy Thursday
Where are our pink little clouds?
Good Friday, Long Saturday
Your rest is 90
The brain is at high speed
Similar days that feel slow
When you left alone
With your chat in square

You speak in several corners
Off only the speed

I'll call
When you hold me tight
I do not want to be sucked into your world
Even though it is lined with wisdom
Then the whole Easter is sick
With yours and your resurrection
All your cheating about Jesus

They say you will be back
But everything is relative
seperator.jpg

steemitsperator.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72