Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

cool-cartoon-father-advice-son-park-1.jpg
image

"Father's words"

Son you are different from everyone.
You have your own life.
No need to compete.
I won't also comapare you.

I am happy to be your father.
You made my life wonderful.
It's you alone can make me smile.
And to keep on struggling this sickness in me.

Don't forget not hurt someone.
Not to bully those weak.
Not to cheat even small things.
Not to lie if you're afraid.

Son never forget father's words.
You know Dady won't be with you always.
Even my eyes don't fall any tears.
I'm sad leaving you alone.

Even if I'll be gone.
Always remember what I told you.
Spread love with everyone.
They will love you also.

If it hurts you,
Never shy to cry.
If you can't breathe,
Nevery shy to ask help.
There are good people arround.
Just don't judge them by appearance.
Know them through the heart.
And let them know you.

I guess that's enough for you.
You are a smart child after all.
Dady will say goodbye.
Be strong and remember,
I will always be with you.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @mrnightmare89,
Your post "Poetry" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
You have achived this service by following me.


😄😄😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57