Sort:  

@mritsnobigdeal
i use Google Translate
Swap to FilipinoCall center at night, morning student
Standing home and family lights
At an early age, I also have a husband
My very own brothers became my children
The mother and father died after her death
Whole day all the body is dissolved
I can not sleep and it's safe
My brother just gave me a good life
At night each phone call is answered
In the morning my answer is a screech
The drowsiness you get on my face
But you can not see the image of surrender
Since they disappear I promise them
Will continue to care for the family
Seven brothers are educated and I support
And tomorrow and life is good
I'm a man, too, and not perfect
But as long as my body and mind can
I will support this family
My brothers and sisters I love you very much
This is about the overwhelming love of the firstborn son to his brother. Working at night is studying in the morning to only meet the needs of life.
Thank you very much for reading that you love my Literary Poetry. This is @ joco0820

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66