You change my life-Poem by mbrlu-my true to life story-mY ULOGS POST#1

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians friends,

it's mrblu here ^_^

I want to share with you my love poem, I dedicated this poem to my beloved wife.
she's pregnant, its been 8 months right now, we felt so excited about it.

but then, just want you to know that my wife has a lot of sacrifices for her pregnancy, she needs medical treatment in order to make our baby safe.

my wife has The antiphospholipid syndrome, it is a disorder of the immune system that is characterized by excessive clotting of blood that can affect her pregnancy.

she injects vials Heparin injection, its an anticoagulant. (heparin sodium) every 12 hours (until 9 months).
It is used to decrease the clotting ability of the blood and help prevent harmful clots from forming in blood vessels.

This medicine is sometimes called a blood thinner and prevents pregnancy loss.

at my wife,

I know, we have difficult times right now, but then, In Gods grace, we will survive this together.

our baby is a Blessing came from God. Don't worry God will provide us and God is good all the time.
remember that always.^_^

I always pray for a Safe Delivery on her pregnancy.

what matters most right now, is the safety from both of them(my wife and our baby boy)
that's every husband wish.^_^


This Poem title: You change my life

I thank God for the gift that you came into my life,
Just want you to know that,
I love so many things about you,
no words could truly explain,
my heart feels for you.

The way you take care of me,
is just an honor and privilege to experience the true
love you showed to me.

You change my life, in many ways,
You make me happy after all these years,
we have been together, you still make me laugh.

I want you to know that you are the one,
that I cherish more than anything in this world.

what can I do without you my dearest love?

You give me enough reasons to fight
all the challenges and difficulties in life.
You give me the strength to continue to achieve my goals.
you always there to support me.

I don't think I could live without you,
I feel like a part of me needs you.
I love you and I need you by my side.
you always meant so much to me.

I promise, I will love you until I die,
I want all of my last to be with you.

RODFINAL (1).gif

Thanks to the steemit platform and the technology of blockchain, this help us a lot to understand
the future financial stability and the digital global currency.
the crypto world is changing, its the future. for One currency and One Nation.

Sort:  

You both look adorable by the way :)

thank you buddy

lovely poem for a lovely wife..love's profess.

thank you te

thanks daisy ^_&

So sweet of you @mrblu. We'll be praying for the safe delivery of @hellokittyphil.

Ang sweet naman ni @mrblu
Your wife is more than lucky to have u in her life
God bless u both ❤️❤️❤️
Everything’s gonna be fine, tiwala lang 😊

thanks khat

thanks milay ^_&

thanks kaayo mam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67