<we have shared with laughter and tears > Poem by mrblu

in #poetry6 years ago

I write you a rhyme?

To tell you there's nothing I'd rather do

Than To see your gorgeous smile.

The way you kiss me takes my breath away.

Seeing you is the best part of my day.

I want you to know that,

I love you more than words to say.

I'm glad that I can say you are mine,

Because when I'm with you I feel extraordinary

All of the time.

We've come to know each other

Throughout these many years.

Through good times and bad times,

we have shared with the touches of laughter and tears,

that makes our relationship strong each day.

Thanks for coming into my life.

my sweet darling ^_^

Direct image source

RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

image.png



@surpassinggoogle

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!
If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.
Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

Sort:  

like memories =)
laughter and tears

thanks for dropping by my page bro

your welcome

Always feels great to go through your posts buddy !

Thanks buddy

Good write my friend

thanks my friend

Through hard and good times. :)

thank you pam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80