the bluepost: walk by faith -poetry-walk by faith and work in faith through Jesus Christ.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

when my hopes is fade
and my dreams die
and i find no answer
by asking why.

should the storms come
and trails i must face
when i find no solution
i've hang on to my faith

just keep my trusting
i will rest in God's grace
surely love and mercy shall follow me in
all the days of my life.

God is just never makes mistakes
God will always rescue me when times of troubles.
God will be my refuge and my guidance

for his guidance,i see into the days ahead
and what he wants for me.
all the love i want there to be.

my future is coming alive
with full of smiles and happiness

all tomorow will be fine
with Jesus Christ by my side.

To God all the Glory..

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice line wow @mrblu

thanks dude follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53